PSMP-IAC Membership

- Co-Chairs:
 - Shruti Kuppa, Park and Recreation Commission
 - Jane Rudolph, Department of Parks and Recreation
- Bicycle Advisory Committee: Gillian Burgess
- Climate Change, Energy and Environment Commission (C2E2): Mikaila Milton
- Forestry and Natural Resources Commission: Caroline Haynes
- Park and Recreation Commission: Jill Barker
- Pedestrian Advisory Committee: Andrea Walker
- Planning Commission: Peter Robertson
- Sports Commission: Nancy Sharkey
- Department of Parks and Recreation: Erik Beach