## JOIN US FOR A CELEBRATION!

In honor of the service and achievements of outstanding CSB staff and community partners; you are cordially invited to the Arlington County Community Services Board's...

## 2023 ANNUAL AWARDS CEREMONY

June 21, 2023 4 p.m. Department of Human Services-2100 Washington Blvd. Sequoia Plaza Auditorium



Lifetime Achievement Award Sharon Austin Mary Marshall Assisted Living Residence Dr. Alec Lebedun

Disability Advocacy and Leadership Award Carol Skelly



Award
Award
Lauri Brown
Liz Davis
Chris McGuigan
Johnny Parra
Lisa Lucas
Sherman Ray

Award
Angeline Hatley
Cris Thomas
Mitzi Lawer
Tabitha Nelson
Yolanda Sharifi
Baily Uscinski
Lauren Lamore-Chen
Lisa Santra
Sarah Asimakopoulos

Exemplary Team
Award
Dee Foreman
Samantha Van Sickle
Shanee Daley
Kelsey Stodtko
Tatiana Campbell
Patricia Soukup
Andre Buffington
Lauren Broderick
Christina Pappa
Karl Fray

Exemplary Clinician Award Kelly Nieman Jessica Sleep Krissy Anderson

Light refreshments will be served.
The event will have a virtual option and will be recorded.
Facemasks are optional.